Home > Follow Me > Show your Support

Show your Support




Friends Friends Friends!


THANKS to each one of you following my posts regularly.
  1. In case you like the posts on this page, please do add yourself to the follower’s listwhich allows you to follow the posts on this blog.
  2. Many of you write to me asking me the procedure to complain against their institutions. My humble request to such students and parents is – Please spend a few minutes to skim through all the posts. You will find the mail ids, addresses & phone numbers of AICTE & CBI officials whom you can complain to.
  3. I also plan to add a section for YOUR complaints against YOUR colleges – because I have been receiving a number of complaints against institutions from you.
  4. If you would like to send your complaints against YOUR colleges, please do write to me at just.an.ordinary.indian@gmail.com – with Your Name, Institution, Your Phone Number & Mail id. I would try my best to respond to each one of you.
  5. If you would like to shout at me for my horrible posts or if you have any suggestions, please drop me an email at just.an.ordinary.indian@gmail.com.
Don’t Forget to show your support by adding yourselves to the Follower’s list!
Categories: Follow Me
  1. April 25, 2010 at 7:06 pm

    I ENCOURAGE YOUR EFFORT TAKEN.REGARDS,COMMONMAN.2010HOPE VISION 2020commonman.2010@rediffmail.com

  2. June 4, 2010 at 3:45 pm

    I proud of your effort.I want full details about how to complaint the poor infrastructure of Arts And Science colleges in tamilnadu.please send details to prabhurajamani008@gmail.com.send details quick

  3. June 18, 2010 at 3:48 pm

    I am from Muthayammal engg college,Rasipuram,Namakkal dist(TN).I joined this college by counselling and this college charges Rs.58000 for a year, the faculty is very poor,we dont have time to learn anything out of the subject as we are just wasting this prestigious degree.The working hour is morning 9:00 to 17:00 and this almost waste of time,they conduct daily test inorder to score the college's result,here everytime the fine is collected as we dont write the test.we are here as we are just locked in the jail.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment